Hart Vision Award Winners: Charter School of the Year

  • Print

The Hart Vision Awards, established by the California Charter Schools Association predecessor, CANEC, in 1995, are named in honor of Gary K. Hart, retired California State Senator and former California Secretary of Education. While serving as a state senator, Hart sponsored the legislation that established California charter schools. The following is a list of past Charter School of the Year winners.

Charter School of the Year

Ask A Question

From Our Blog

#CCSACon 17: Conference Breakout Sessions Now Online. Winter Registration Deadline is Jan. 27

Details and break out sessions for this year's 24th Annual California Charter Schools Conference are now listed online! Check out

"Far From the Tree" Author Andrew Solomon Will Be a Keynote Speaker at the CCSA Conference in March

We are thrilled to announce that author Andrew Solomon will be our keynote speaker at the opening plenary session at