Board of Directors

  • Print

Made up of charter school and charter management organization leaders, as well as education advocates and representatives of charitable foundations, the Board of Directors broadly formulates CCSA's policy and activities.

Diane Tavenner
Board Chair (term ending 6/30/2016)

Carrie Walton Penner
Board Vice-Chair (term ending 6/30/2017)

Ana Ponce
Secretary (term ending 6/30/2018)

Christopher Nelson
Treasurer (term ending 6/30/2016)

Brian Bauer
Board Member (term ending 6/30/2018)

Cameron Curry
Board Member (term ending 6/30/2016)

Margaret Fortune
Board Member (term ending 6/30/2018)

Reed Hastings
Board Member (term ending 6/30/2018)

Gregory McGinity
Board Member (term ending 6/30/2017)

Jed Wallace
President and Chief Executive Officer for California Charter Schools Association

John Walton (In Memoriam)
Board Member

Ask A Question